Be a Handmade Renegade at Renegade Handmade

Tricky wording, right? It’s called “attempt at humor”. It’s Wednesday afternoon, you shouldn’t expect too much at this point. 

Anyway.

This year, I’m excited to say that I’ll be attending the Renegade Craft Fair in San Francisco. Although it isn’t the first time that the RCF has been here, it’s the first time that I’ll have the chance to go. And if you can make it, you should. If you’re not completely sure you want to attend because – and this is a total possibility – you have no idea what I’m talking about…then take a look at their site here, or their blog here. Even if you don’t live here, or anywhere that the craft show is scheduled, you can shop their store online. A-mazing stuff. Amazing. No doubt about it.

Here are a few things I’m adding to my list (Special note to my Mama: Don’t even think about it. That’s right. You heard me.):

Leave a comment

Filed under Fun Sites., Fun Times., Handcrafted, Holidays, Ideas

Leave a Reply

