That old back-to-school feeling.

Every year, it never fails. I walk into Target, or Walgreens, or somewhere, and feel that nostalgic back-to-school feeling. Getting new school supplies was my favorite. Pencils, colors, notebooks – it was really important to get just the right color notebook – index cards (does anyone remember using all of those index cards we were forced to buy, because I don’t), rubber cement………the list – literally – went on and on. With Back to School gearing up (or for some of you, already in full swing), I thought I would pass along some sweet tutorials I found on some of my favorite sites, including a lunch bag, a binder pouch, and a reusable snack bag.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Handcrafted, Ideas

Leave a Reply

