Primp your kitchen.

So ReadyMade magazine is pretty much my favorite magazine these days. It’s jam-packed with lots of projects that, due to work or skill or plain laziness, I would never attempt, and a few small ones that I would. You can check out their blog here, which I did this morning. For those of you that know me well, you know I have a love for pretty little details, so I was excited to find a shout-out for Just Something I Made and these great little kitchen decals Cathe Holden’s got available on her blog. If you like fonts and stickers, her kitchen sticker stencils should be right up your alley.  Not only are they free, but she’s got a great how-to included for those of you who need a little extra visual aid when it comes to crafting (like me).

Leave a comment

Filed under Fun Sites., Handcrafted, Ideas

Leave a Reply

