Dreams and such.

I decided to do away with the 354 Project. *sigh* But let’s face it, folks, it’s a big commitment to take a picture everyday of something that strikes your fancy. I didn’t realize that, because, well………….I didn’t realize that sometimes the only thing I see all day is my light-up seal (fun work desk lamp, but only good for maybe one picture) and the inside of a Bart train. It’s nothing to be sad about, I’m okay with it.

To replace the 354 Project, I’m creating the Dreams and Such page. It’s mostly for me, to have a space to put things on there that I’d like to have, or make, or bake, or read, or sit on. Feel free to add to it – if there’s something you’ve been dreaming about, put it on there!

Leave a comment

Filed under Ideas

Leave a Reply

