Light, fabric…flowers.

So, I’m totally supposed to be working right now, but I got the I’m-done-with-this feeling (also known as: I’m not really sure what I’m doing, so I’m going to stop and procrastinate) and began to do a little mindless blogging. I found these beautiful little DIY Fabric Poms by (insert: I-wish-I-hadn’t-found-them-here-of-all-places) Once Wed. There are so many freaking wedding sites, it’s just unbelievable – which makes it entirely BELIEVABLE that I would wander onto one.

It’s got the whole tutorial on there, so you can Pom yourself out to your little hearts content.

Leave a comment

Filed under Handcrafted, Ideas

Leave a Reply

