My handiwork.

I’m on a roll, and while I have the time, I thought I’d share some of the things I’ve made this year. Everyone around me seems to have been in baby mode this year, and feeling a little left behind, I decided to make some sweet baby things.    

Burp cloths.

  

Fabric for Will July's Burp Cloths.

Fabric for Will July's Burp Cloths.

  

Dress for Baby Rhea.

Dress for Baby Rhea.

 

Dress for Baby Evangeline.

Dress for Baby Evangeline.

 

Dress for Baby Paloma.

Dress for Baby Paloma.

Dress for Baby Audrey.

Dress for Baby Audrey.

2 Comments

Filed under Handcrafted

2 responses to “My handiwork.

  1. The Sanctimommy

    Too cute! Where did you get the pattern for those? It’s such an original design.

Leave a Reply

